New Book Cover…

Evolution never really ends, does it? And whether or not you buy the notion that we descended from apes (I’m not learned enough to definitively offer an informed opinion on such matters), we’ve come a long way as a species, us humans have. Or maybe we haven’t. I stood on the train platform this morning and as I waited semi-patiently for the 7.48am train into the city, I swear to Yeezus that at least 92% of the people were staring gormlessly at their phone devices like mindless zombies. Goddamn Mouthbreathers have given up the face-to-face interaction for texting or twerking or whatever the fuck you crazy kids do to fill the void in your pointless lives these days. Sometimes evolution works in reverse, which by the way is sponsored by the good people at Apple computers…

So I changed my book cover, again. I’m happy with this one. For the moment.

Buy the book at Amazon, or don’t. I’ll leave that decision entirely up to you. Just remember, should you choose to buy 51 Shades of Date Rape or some other bollocks instead I will curse you via osmosis and your genitalia will cave in on itself. Try explaining that to your local GP, not to mention your significant other/s.

woman in grief

